Do you have what it takes to call yourself an award winning Business Transformation Professional?

You do? Then you will want to be a part of the Annual Global OPEX Awards taking place at OPEX Week 2020.

The Annual Global OPEX Awards honors, recognizes and celebrates individuals and teams who have made a commitment to driving superior operational excellence and business transformation. With 8 individual categories available to take home, we really can’t wait to crown the winners.

Visit the OPEX Week website for details about each category, the all important application dates and deadlines, how you can enter and more.

Learn More About Our Awards

Alternatively you can start your awards application now through our new online awards platform.

The new online platform and process allows you to save your progress to finish at a later date and even make amends to your application once you have submitted, plus more.

Apply Now

Highlights from the last OPEX Awards

The Judges

Judged by over 15 industry thought leaders. We pride ourselves on objectivity, each judge is hand picked on their credentials as experts in Lead, Six Sigma and BPM to provide neutral feedback. 

Judges will mark your application based on a pre-defined criteria for each award category ensuring that the judging approach is fully standardized and comparable between entries. 

Last Years Winners