Best Practice Trends for Operational Excellence in Pharmaceuticals


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2013-05-03
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM EST

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

The pharmaceutical industry is facing significant pressure to cut costs and deliver new therapies as they face expiring patents and competition from generic producers in low cost countries. 

So what are the latest best practice strategies that leading pharmaceutical companies are adopting in order to simultaneously expand their markets while reducing costs?

Join this webinar to:

  • Understand the latest strategies and technologies that pharmaceutical companies are using to more systematically expand in new markets with operational excellence and reduced costs
  • Learn how to organize and prioritize product and process changes within your organization in a controlled and compliant way
  • Explore how process excellence contributes to operational excellence and how things like data analytics are leading to better informed decision making

 

This webinar took place at 8:00 AM EDT (New York) / 13:00 BST (London) / 14:00 CEST (Paris) on 17 July.

If you missed the release time, don't worry - this webinar is now available on demand. 


Presenters:
Dr. Alan Louie Research Director IDC Healthcare Insights
Jean Colombel VP Life Sciences Industry Dassault Systemes