How to Use Voice of the Customer More Effectively to Improve Your Customer Experience and Drive Revenue Growth


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2013-05-03
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EST

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

Why the Customer Experience directly affects your revenues
 
Every company wants to deliver an outstanding customer experience but few actually succeed. However, in today's ultra-competitive marketplace, customer experience is more than a marketing phrase. Join this webinar to find out how listening to the voice of your customer to achieve operational excellence can be a driver towards profitability and growth.
 
Join this webinar to:

  • Understand why the customer experience matters and how it has a direct impact on the bottom line
  • Gain new ideas on how you can use the Voice of the Customer to improve the customer experience
  • Get 3 practical steps to identify broken processes within your company to achieve operational excellence
  • Hear real life case studies about companies that get it right

 

This webinar takes place at 13:00 BST (London) / 14:00 CEST (Paris)/08:00 AM EDT (New York) / . For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html. If you miss the release time, don't worry - this webinar will also be made available on demand.

Presenters:
Claire Richardson VP, Workforce Optimization Solutions - Europe Verint Systems