Unleashing an Unstoppable Improvement Culture

This FREE webinar was recorded on:
Monday, February 18, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
To continue viewing this content please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence member, sign in below to view this content.
Become a member to Watch

By entering in your information and submitting the form, you give the sponsor permission to contact you regarding their product and you agree to our User Agreement, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

Sponsor:
Unleashing an Unstoppable Improvement Culture

Overcoming resistance to change is often cited as the number one challenge of any organization embarking on process improvement. But what if it is actually the way we run our change programs that is restricting our teams' natural urge to change?

In this webinar, Ivan Seselj, CEO & founder of Promapp, examines current process improvement practices and explores how you can create a powerful culture of process  improvement. 

Join this webinar to:

  • Learn examples of behaviours that may block natural innovation and engagement with change initiatives
  • Get practical ideas on how to sustain relevance of change to business teams
  • Identify ways to help infiltrate "business as usual" to achieve real and long-term process change
  • Understand the massive impact getting the culture right can have on your business performance

 

The webinar takes place 16:00 GMT (London)/17:00 CET (Paris)/11:00 ET (New York)/00:00 HKT (Hong Kong)/ 02:00 EST(Sydney). If you can't make the timing - don't worry it will be recorded and available upon demand. For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.

Presenter:

Ivan Seselj
CEO
Promapp

Ivan Seselj is founder and CEO of Promapp, a global provider of business process management software. Leveraging his finance and internal audit background, and 10+ years’ experience in business process improvement roles across a diverse range of organizations and industries, Ivan founded Promapp in 2002.  Today, he manages the rapidly growing business as CEO.