Change Management Techniques for Sustainable Process Improvement

This FREE webinar was recorded on:
Thursday, September 29, 2011
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
To continue viewing this content please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence member, sign in below to view this content.
Become a member to Watch

By entering in your information and submitting the form, you give the sponsor permission to contact you regarding their product and you agree to our User Agreement, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

Change doesn’t have to be difficult, but handling it properly is essential to getting the results you want. Improvement work doesn't fail because of lack of management tools and techniques - it fails because process leaders forget the human side of change. Whether you’re responsible for strategic transformation, implementing process, or dealing with a software deployment, this webinar will give you “battle”-tested techniques to ensuring that any change you implement can be sustained in the long term.

In this webinar you will learn: 

  • Why people resist change and discover essential ways of overcoming resistance
  • Critical steps to making your strategy a reality through practical and “test-driven” suggestions on how to cascade your company’s strategic vision from the top of your enterprise right down to the daily work of every employee
  • Practical case studies on how other companies have captured the “emotional” dimension of change to achieve results with real impact on how their business’ operates

 

This Webinar takes place 09:00 AM EDT (New York)/14:00 BST (London)/15:00 CEST (Paris)/16:00 EEST (Istanbul)/21:00 HKT (Hong Kong)/ 00:00 EDT(Sydney). For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.

Presenter:

Tolga Moral, Sistema
Sistema Management and Information Solutions Inc Chairman

Tolga Moral is the executive founder of Sistema Incorporated and has nearly two decades of experience in operational and performance excellence. He has worked with leading national and international companies like Is Bankasi, Finansbank, Basak Groupama, Deutsche Post Global Mail, DHL Express, Eczacibasi Intema, Ekol Lojistik,  Iddaa, Dumankaya Insaat and Turkcell.

Tolga is a graduate of Bosphorus University Industrial Engineering Department and began his career as a management trainee at a leading manufacturing firm. Mr. Moral then transferred to the consultancy sector before moving onto become the first quality Manager of DHL Turkey where he established an award winning business excellence program widely recognized for contributing to a culture of high performance and operational excellence.