Lean Masterclass: Practical Steps To Create a Problem Solving Culture


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2011-09-22
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM GMT

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

Don’t leave the tools of lean process improvement in the hands of a few “experts”. Creating a culture of engaged problem solvers in your business is not nearly as difficult as it may sound and is the best way to drive outstanding results from your Lean programme.

In this webinar, Richard Holland, Managing Director of TBM UK, draws upon nearly two decades of experience as a Lean practitioner to explain how you can make enthusiasm for problem solving contagious.

 Join this webinar to:

  • Understand the massive impact getting the culture right can have on your business performance 
  • Learn practical, easy to implement ways of engaging employees to create a positive, problem solving culture
  • Hear case studies of what has worked in other companies and how you can use techniques with impact
  • Identify the key behaviours that you need to start exhibiting right now to embed lean thinking and problem solving throughout your organization
 
The Webinar takes place 14:00 GMT (London)/15:00 CET (Paris)/09:00 ET (New York)/22:00 HKT (Hong Kong)/ 00:00 EST(Sydney). For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html.
Presenters:
Richard Holland Vice President, Europe & India Operations TBM Consulting