5 Secrets to Transform your Process Excellence Initiatives


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2013-10-07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

By entering in your information and submitting the form, you give the sponsor permission to contact you regarding their product and you agree to our User Agreement, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

The reality of process excellence is that while some organizations achieve outstanding results from process transformation and improvement, others fail to realize the gains that they expected at the outset. The tools and methodologies of process improvement are fairly standardized. So what makes the difference between a successful and an unsuccessful process excellence initiative?

Jim Sinur, Gartner Emeritus and author of “BPM The Next Wave” joins OpenText’s Director of Business Architecture Mark McGregor to explore what the reality of process excellence is, what is holding organizations back and how to overcome common challenges. This webinar will present ideas and strategies that, if taken and applied, will ensure greater success in your initiatives.

Join this webinar to:

  • Look at common pitfalls including competing approaches, competing messages and fragmented results
  • Explore how to connect process with strategy for better business outcomes
  • Learn 5 secrets that will totally transform your process excellence initiatives
     

This webinar takes place at 11:00 AM EST (New York) / 16:00 GMT (London) / 17:00 CET (Paris). For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html. If you miss the release time, don't worry - this webinar will also be made available on demand.

Presenters:
Jim Sinur CEO of Flueresque BPM Expert
Mark McGregor Director, Business Architecture OpenText