5 Ways to Transform Business Processes to Optimize Agility


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2013-10-29
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EST

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

Change happens….make sure you’re prepared for it

In a world where speed matters, businesses need agility and flexibility to quickly modify their processes and business practices to stay competitive. In the past, however, large enterprise systems have been a drag on process agility locking companies into outdated ways of working.

But it doesn’t have to be that way! Don’t let technology stop you from improving your processes – instead let it support you in transforming your business to new, more innovative ways of working. Join K2’s Vice President of Services, Rob Speck to:

  • Hear practical case studies and examples of how organizations are building innovation and improvement into their business and IT processes
  • Explore the business case driving these changes
  • Look at the ways in which advanced technologies are providing organizations with “innovation platforms” on which to build entirely new ways of working

 

This webinar takes place at 1:00 PM EST (New York) / 10:00 AM PST (San Francico) / 18:00 GMT (London) / 19:00 CET (Paris). For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html. If you miss the release time, don't worry - this webinar will also be made available on demand.

Presenters:
Rob Speck Vice President of Services K2