4 Key Strategies for Deploying Agile and Responsive BPM


This FREE webinar was recorded on:
2013-04-15
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM GMT

To view this webinar, please fill out the form to register and become a Process Excellence Network member.
Or, if you're already a Process Excellence Network member, sign in below to view.

Business Process Management (BPM) helps to optimize your business processes, empower your people, and ultimately reduce costs across the enterprise.  However, enterprise-level BPM has traditionally been a lengthy process.  As we move towards a world where rapid change and flawless delivery are key parts of survival, how can you adapt your approach to BPM in order to better support your business?

In this webinar, Rob Speck, VP, Consulting for K2 and Jaime Flores-Lovo, IT Manager at The City of San Francisco ­Department of Public Works, explore practical steps take ensuring that your Business Process Management (BPM) initiatives deliver value to your business quickly.

Join this webinar to:

  • Learn 4 key strategies to make your BPM implementations more agile and scalable
  • Identify immediate actions you can take right now to get a faster return on investment and rapidly adjust when the business changes
  • Understand how you can build processes that connect and leverage existing systems
  • Hear how the City of San Francisco was able to rapidly deploy a contract change process that saved the city $17 million

 

This webinar takes place at 12:00 PM EDT (New York) / 17:00 BST (London) / 18:00 CEST (Paris). For additional time zones, please use the time converter at http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html. If you miss the release time, don't worry - this webinar will be made available on demand.

Presenters:
Rob Speck Vice President of Services K2
Jaime Flores-Lovo Applications Development Technology manager Department of Public Water (DPW)