<-- LOCAL CSS -->






PEX Network Global Awards - Now Open!

Celebrating the PEX-ceptional.

  • Do you demonstrate exceptional levels of process excellence?
  • Are you a thought leader striving to define the future of process?
  • Will you receive industry recognition for your hard work and effort?

Download an application pack below and enter the PEX Network Global Awards for the chance to have your project celebrated as an archetype of process brilliance!

PEX Awards

The 2017 Awards

Our previous awards' saw a record number of applicants apply for the awards, reflecting how the reputation of our PEX Network Global Awards event is growing year-on-year. Will you be able to win an award to highlight the excellence and success of your project?

"Our experience at our PEX Network Global Awards ceremony was unforgettable"

Due to the fantastic feedback we got from the entrants last year we thought, why change a winning formula! So we have the same popular categories and awards format however this year new award winners will get their chance to stand out.

Dates for your diary

    • Jun 01 2016: Awards open 
    • Sep 02 2016: Final date for entries
    • Oct 26 2016: Shortlist announced
    • Jan 24 2017: Awards ceremony at OPEX Week: Business Transformation World Summit

    The awards ceremony will be held during OPEX Week: Business Transformation World Summit. You'll get to meet the judges, network with your peers (including the attendees to OPEX Week: Business Transformation World Summit) and celebrate in style.

    Get one step closer towards greatness by entering the PEX Network Global Awards. We hope to recognize and celebrate your process excellence success in January!

    Previous PEX awards winners:

    • Catalent Pharma Solutions
    • ANZ Banking Group
    • Phytel
    • Deutsche Bank
    • Synergy

    PexAward Side

    PexAward Judge

    The Judges

    Judged by over 15 industry thought leaders. We pride ourselves on objectivity, each judge is hand picked on their credentials as experts in Lead, Six Sigma and BPM to provide neutral feedback.

    Judges will mark your application based on a pre-defined criteria for each award category ensuring that the judging approach is fully standardized and comparable between entries.