(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Join our 4th annual online event

According to Gartner, RPA is the fastest-growing segment of the global enterprise software market, and this year, the global market is estimated at £5.98b.

As the RPA maturity continues to accelerate, the global economy will need to react and adapt at a quicker pace, meaning businesses will need to scale their automation strategies, today.

 Join our 4th annual online event dedicated to practical advice, key takeaways and templates you can implement right-away no matter your maturity. In fact we want to simplify RPA; separating what you really need to know from the white-noise and helping you speed up your path to RPA industrialization.

5 Reasons to Attend

  • Hear the best case studies from across the globe
  • No travel costs or time out of the office necessary
  • Access the content on demand and watch in your own time
  • Assess the latest technological innovations 
  • It is 100% free to attend

Case Study: The Ericsson Intelligent Automation Journey

Ericsson are at an undeniably mature stage in their digital journey. Robotics have received executive attention for a number of years and since then have been playing a successful role in the automation ecosystem at the company. In this session, discover Ericsson’s Intelligent Automation Vision, Automation Transformation Mindset, Key Learnings and overall drive.

  • Succeed in your RPA Implementations avoiding blind spots
  • Guaranteeing timely Delivery & Measurable ROI of RPA implementation
  • Connecting RPA to Process Excellence Practices

Girish Pai, Director, Strategic Product Management, Ericsson

Agenda 2020

All sessions are subject to change. 

Monday 22 June

09:00ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00CEST
Why Financial Services are Adopting RPA and IA
Angela Johnson, 
Head of Risk for IT Change and New Technologies, Lloyds Banking Group

10:00 ET | 15:00 BST | 16:00CEST
 5 Practical Use Cases for Digital Workforce Transformation
Peter Walker, 
CTO EMEA, Blue Prism
John Bailey,
International Pre-Sales Manager, Blue Prism

11:00 ET | 16:00 BST |17:00CEST
Achieve Process Excellence by Combining AI, Process Mining and Task Mining
Yiannis Broustas, 
Global Manager, Product Marketing, Celonis

12:00 ET | 17:00 BST | 18:00CEST
Digital Transformation with Intelligent RPA in Unprecedented Time
Session reserved for Automation Anywhere


Tuesday 23 June
09:00 ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00CEST
BPM and RPA – a Winning Combination
Leonardo Rodriguez, 
Sr. Solutions Consultant, Signavio

10:00 ET | 15:00 BST | 16:00CEST
RPA is Screaming for Help, Send a Lifeguard!
Michal Rosik, 
Chief Product Officer, Minit

11:00 ET | 16:00 BST | 17:00CEST
Driving Rapid Results with RPA
Session reserved for Nintex

12:00 ET | 17:00 BST | 18:00CEST 
Measure and Manage Your RPA Workforce Seamlessly with Your Employees
Craig Seebach, 
Vice President, Strategy, Workforce Engagement, Verint Systems




Wednesday 24 June
09:00ET | 14:00BST | 15:00CEST
Beyond RPA - One Insurance Company’s Path to Intelligent Automation
Stefan Groschupf,
CEO, Automation Hero
Johanna Ferber, 
Head of Data Analytics, Signal Iduna Insurance

10:00ET | 15:00BST | 16:00CEST
A Vendor Agnostic Guide to Succeed with RPA at Scale
Charles Dents, President, Automation Strategy Consultants

11:00ET | 16:00BST | 17:00CEST
[Session reserved - topic tbc]

12:00ET | 17:00BST | 18:00CEST
Case Study: The Ericsson Intelligent Automation Journey
Girish Pai, Director, Strategic Product Management, Ericsson

RPA & IA Live | Who attends our events 

logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

Who should attend? 

RPA Live is designed for process professionals with a focus on...

Intelligent Automation

Enterprise Architecture

Operational Excellence

Process Excellence

Continuous Improvement

Change  Management

Business Transformation

Business Improvement

PEX Network Online Events | By the numbers  

stats image 1

2,000+

RPA LIVE 2019
REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,000+

BPM LIVE 2019
REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,200+

PROCESS MINING 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,400+

OPEX LIVE 2019
REGISTRANTS

PEX Network Online Events | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with PEX Network

For more information on how PEX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Ed Wells, Head of Online Sales, PEX Network