PEX Network Live | Featured Speakers

logo image logo image logo image

Featured Speakers

Agenda 2021

Day One: Tuesday 8th June 2021

14:00 BST / 9:00 EDT   
Transforming Procure-to-Pay with Intelligent and Modern Technologies and a Continuous Improvement Mindset
Speakers: Prashant Shah - Head, Procure-to-Pay, Tesco Business Services
                   Herbert Harvey D’Costa - Head - Digital Transformation, Tesco Business Services

15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT
Elevator or Escalator - Choosing the Best Path to Fully Automated Business Processes for AP
Speakers: Rachel Taylor - Director of Finance and Operations, EASY SOFTWARE (UK) Ltd
                    Derek Lambert - Managing Director, EASY SOFTWARE Inc

16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT 
Top 5 Strategic Benefits of Procure-to-Pay Automation
Speaker: Ashley MacHolda - Business Development Manager, Esker

17:00 BST / 12:00 EDT
P2P Process Automation and Digitization Roadmap at LafargeHolcim Business Service Centers
Speaker: Carlo Peretti - VP Finance - Global Director Business Shared Services Program, LafargeHolcim 

Day Two: Wednesday 9th June 2021
 
14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT   
How Automated Accounting Can Enable Clearer Insight and Superior Control Over Your Company’s Spending
Speaker: Mike San Diego - CFO, JK Capital Finance

15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT  
A Roadmap for a successful P2P Automation Journey
Speaker: Mohammed Kafil - Senior Product Manager, Kissflow Procurement Cloud
Carl Gutermann - Director - Supply Chain Solutions, Concordance Healthcare Solutions
Jawed Neshat -
Director of Finance and Operations, Citizens UK
Vishnu Sukumaran -
Associate Partner, Big 4 Consulting Firm

16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT  
FutureProof Procurement and Finance to Maximize P2P Success and Optimize Financial Health
Speaker: Ulrika Haug - Senior Director - Product Marketing, Coupa

Increasing the Efficiency of Procure to Pay through Automation, Process Excellence and Process Mining

During the significant disruption caused by the global pandemic, procure to pay processes were placed under significant pressure to both maintain supplier continuity but also cash flow for the business.

The P2P teams that weathered the storm best had several factors in common; namely that they were agile, integrated and largely automated.

With that in mind, PEX Live: Procure to Pay 2021 will be focused on the following key topics:

    • Leveraging automation to increase the efficiency and visibility of the P2P process, while reducing costs
    • Developing supplier portals to enhance visibility and therefore supplier relationships
    • Utilizing the data created by the P2P process to drive improved organizational spend
    • Using Process Mining to identify fracture points in the end to end process
    • Achieving Smart Processing through better use of Artificial Intelligence

Who should attend? 

PEX Live: Procure to Pay is designed for Chiefs / Heads / Directors / General Managers / VPs of

Procure to Pay

Procurement

Finance

Accounts Payable

Finance Operations

Process Excellence

Business Transformation

Business Improvement

PEX Network Live | Who attends our online events 

logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

PEX Network Live | By the numbers 

stats image 1

2,000+

PEX Live: RPA 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,000+

PEX Live: BPM 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,200+

PEX Live: PROCESS MINING 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,600+

PEX Live: OPEX 2020
REGISTRANTS

PEX Network Live | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with PEX Network Live 

For more information on how PEX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Ed Wells, Head of Online Sales, PEX Network