(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Sponsors

Supporting Organization Agility through Strategic Capability Planning, Application Rationalization and IT / Business Integration

Enterprise Architects have played a crucial role in supporting businesses in their transition to a post pandemic environment; supporting the shift to remote working, updating legacy IT infrastructure to the cloud and assisting with quick wins like automation to help manage the increased workloads.

Now that the outlook has stabilised, businesses will once again be looking at how to develop an IT roadmap that ensures their business has both the capabilities and agility necessary to succeed in the post pandemic world.

With that in mind, PEX Live: Enterprise Architecture 2021 will be focused on:
  • Business capability maps: creating a clear plan for the technology required to deliver the businesses strategic objectives
  • Integration: ensuring that proposed technology investments fit into your existing technology infrastructure and ecosystems
  • Rationalizing applications: mapping existing applications against business requirements, identifying support gaps, redundant applications and opportunities for consolidation
  • Communication: interacting with both IT and business functions to achieve desired outcomes

Featured Speakers

Agenda 2021 
Sessions are subject to change

13 April 2021

9:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT:
Case Study: Using Enterprise Architecture to Determine the Best Business Technologies and Tools for the Future
Palanikumar Duraisamy, Principal Emerging Technology Architect, Boeing

10:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT:
Utilising Intelligent Automation to Streamline IT Operations
Senior Representative, Tonkean

11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT:
Accelerate Agile Developments with a Just-In-Time Architecture
Yannick Rudloff, Vice President and Managing Director, MEGA

12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT:
Assessing Helpful EA Tools and the Benefits of Integrating Machine-Learning, Automation and AI Right Across the Business
Senior Representative, Bizzdesign

14 April 2021

9:00am EST / 2:00pm GMT:
Case Study: Driving Enterprise Excellence, Business Transformation and Steering a Pathway to Change
Sofiène Kamoun, General Director, Strategic Initiatives, and former Director General of Enterprise Architecture, Videotron 

10:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT:
Enterprise Architecture Strategies for Migrating to Digital & Automated Systems
Senior Representative, Software AG

11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT:
Achieving Business and Operational Excellence Through Effective Enterprise Architecture Planning


12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT:
Panel Discussion: Uniting the Business Around Digital Transformation, Technology Excellence and Moving Forward Together
Led by Birgit Hartje, General Manager of Global Operations, Association of Enterprise Architects and featuring contributions from prominent Enterprise Architects


Who should attend? 

PEX Live: Enterprise Architecture is designed for Chiefs / Heads / Directors / General Managers / VPs of

Enterprise Architecture

Solution Architecture

IT Architecture and IT

Technology

Technology Architecture

Business Architecture

Business Process Management

Process Excellence

PEX Network Live | Who attends our online events 

logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

PEX Network Live | By the numbers 

stats image 1

2,000+

PEX Live: RPA 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,000+

PEX Live: BPM 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,200+

PEX Live: PROCESS MINING 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,600+

PEX Live: OPEX 2019
REGISTRANTS

PEX Network Online Events | How it works

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with PEX Network Live 

For more information on how PEX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Ed Wells, Head of Online Sales, PEX Network