(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Featured Speakers

Mortgage providers are faced with a challenging environment with increased competition, uncertain market conditions, increased regulatory requirements and in many instances higher costs.

In this context, end-to-end digital mortgage processes offer the best means by which to achieve the sometimes contradictory goals of improving customer experience while enhancing efficiency and reducing costs.

With that in mind, PEX Live: Digital Mortgage Process will be focused on:

  • Self-service – enhancing the ability of customers to get access to the information that they want, when they want
  • Automation – reducing the burden of low value, high volume activities
  • Integration – ensuring that information can be effectively shared between all the stakeholders within the mortgage process
  • Process Mining – leveraging systems data to identify bottlenecks and inefficiencies in existing processes
  • Mobile – providing services across the channel of choice for an increasing number of customers

    Four Reasons to Attend

  • Hear the best case studies from across the globe
  • Access the content on demand and watch in your own time
  • Assess the latest technological innovations 
  • It is 100% free to attend

Agenda 2021

16 February

09:00ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00CEST
Maximising the Technology Adoption Journey to Deliver ROI and Positive Net Gain  
Katherine Campbell, Chief Digital Officer, Assurance Financial

10:00 ET | 15:00 BST | 16:00CEST
Automating Processes in the Loan Lifecycle to Increase Cost Efficiency

11:00 ET | 16:00 BST |17:00CEST
Leveraging Data Assets to Execute Real-Time, Well-Informed Decision when Lending

 12:00 ET | 17:00 BST | 18:00CEST 
Cultivating an Internal Collaborative Approach to Execute a Seamless End-to-End Digital Mortgage Process Ecosystem and Experience
Amitabh Ghatak, Chief Product Officer, Molo Finance




17 February 
09:00ET | 14:00BST | 15:00CEST
Developing a Roadmap to Optimise the Self-Service Digital Mortgage and Long-Term Sustainability

10:00ET | 15:00BST | 16:00CEST
The Emergence of APIs in Mortgage Automation Providing Real-Time Data Gathering and Sharing

11:00ET | 16:00BST | 17:00CEST
Utilising Predictive Mortgage Acquisition for a Seamless Digital Mortgage Experience

12:00ET | 17:00BST | 18:00CEST
Leveraging Design Thinking Best Practices to Redefine the Collaborative Borrower Experience


PEX Network Live | Who attends our events 

logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

Who should attend? 

 Digital Mortgage Process is designed for Heads / General Managers / Directors of

Mortgages

Mortgage Operations

Lending

Digital

Customer Experience

Automation

Loan Origination

Business Improvement

PEX Network Online Events | By the numbers  

stats image 1

2,000+

RPA LIVE 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,000+

BPM LIVE 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,200+

PROCESS MINING 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,400+

OPEX LIVE 2019
REGISTRANTS

PEX Network Online Events | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with PEX Network 

For more information on how PEX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Francesca ThirleyOnline Sales, PEX Network

fran.thirley@iqpc.co.uk