(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Leveraging automation to enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of financial operations

The global pandemic has meant that automating financial processes has now become a necessity. Remote work, the need to reduce costs and respond quickly to market shifts have all heightened the importance of automated processes to enhance the agility and efficiency of finance operations.

With that in mind, Finance Process Automation 2020 will be focused on:

- Identifying which processes to automate if you are at the beginning of your automation journey
- Assessing the relative merits of an end to end vs. point solutions for automating your finance function
- Leveraging tools such as RPA and Workflow Automation to enhance the integration of your finance processes, and reduce the burden of high volume, low value transactions
- Understanding how to utilize Process Mining to identify inefficient processes within your finance department

5 Reasons to Attend

Hear the best case studies from across the globe

Watch the event to fit your schedule

Access the content on demand and watch in your own time

Assess the latest technological innovations 

It is 100% free to attend

Day One: Tuesday 8th December 2020

14:00 GMT / 9:00 EST   Data: The New Business Imperative
Anwar Mirza, Head of Data Strategy and Governance, FedEx Express

15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST  Collaborate or Crash – Align Procurement and Finance for P2P Automation Success
Ruben Slagmulder, Basware

16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST  Adopting Different Automation Approaches for Different Finance Functions
Senior Representative, Trintech

17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST  The Document is Dead – How Digital Blueprints Radically Accelerate and Scale the Design & Delivery of Process Automation
Matthew Dodgson, Head of Intelligent Automation, Blueprint Software Systems 

Day Two: Wednesday 9th December 2020

14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST  Panel Discussion: Automate or Get Left Behind: Why 2021 is the Year of AR Automation
Moderator: Anthony Venus, CEO, YayPay
Mehmet Shah, Director of Finance, StackAdapt
Eben Paul, CFO, Mammoth Carbon Products
Chris Pearce, Director, International Finance, Cheetah Digital

15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST  Mastering Financial Transformation with kSARIA and Fyle
Yashwanth Madhusudan, Co-Founder and CEO, Fyle
Ash Srivastava, VP – Finance, kSARIA

16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST  Gaining Cost Savings and Behavioural Change Through AI-powered Expense Auditing
Vera Krueger, Global Travel Manager, McAfee LLC

17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST  Panel: Using Automation to Position Your Company to Thrive
This panel discussion will feature a selection of prominent business leaders discussing their experiences in the Finance Process Automation space.
Facilitator: Armand Angeli, President, and Chairman, RPA, Intelligent Automation, Shared Services Outsourcing Committee, DFCG International 
Guillaume Siccat, Former Head of Process Automation, Sanofi
David Wray, Global Accounting and Reporting Senior Director, Huawei
Nicolas Boitout, Head of CoE, AI, Analytics & Automation, Société Générale EBS 


Day Three: Thursday 10th December 2020 

4:00 GMT / 09:00 EST  Strategies to Achieve Better Financial Productivity and Performance Across Your Organisation
Stephen Sutcliffe, Director of Finance & Accounting, NHS Shared Business Services

15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST  Building Smarter Solutions with AI, RPA, and DPA in Financial Services
Paul Hsu, Director of Product Marketing, Nintex

16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST  Top 3 Technologies To Leverage For Accounts Payable & Finance Automation & How To Deploy Them
Richard Olivieri, Vice President Solutions & Services, Lateetud
Lisa Lafayette, Senior Solutions Consultant, Bizagi
Daneen Storc, Director of Product Marketing, ABBYY

17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST  Case Study: Implementing Automation Effectively in a Time of Covid
Jeanette Wade, CFO, Ascentria Care Alliance 

PEX Network Online Events | Who attends

logo image logo imagelogo imagelogo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

Who should attend? 

The event has been designed for those who are responsible with enhancing the efficiency of their finance department,
and will therefore attract the following job titles:

- Chief Financial Officer
- Financial Controller
- Finance Director
- Finance Operations
- Shared Services
- Automation
- Reporting

- Process Owner
- Finance Transformation
- Accounts Payable
- Accounts Receivable
- Procure to Pay
- Record to Report
- Treasury & Tax

PEX Network Online Events | By the numbers

stats image 1

3,200+ 

RPA LIVE 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,100+ 

BPM LIVE 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,200+ 

PROCESS MINING 2020
REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,400+ 

OPEX LIVE 2019
REGISTRANTS

PEX Network Online Events | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with PEX Network 

For more information on how PEX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Francesca ThirleyOnline Sales, PEX Network

fran.thirley@iqpc.co.uk